Total photos: 4

Zara, Russian Federation
Kazan - Казань - Tatarstan

Female, 65, Aries, for long relationship

Send message


Hello gentlemen! We are here for one reason - to find each other! If you are looking for a serious relationship, then our interests coincide. I prefer online, and a real meeting. Of course, living alone is more convenient, but not comfortable when loneliness becomes the norm. In the past - life, children, grandchildren and experience. I am a mature woman, I know what I want. If I love, then this is loyalty, care, accuracy, honesty, especially in everything and in relationships too... I also expect this from you. If you are interested, I invite you to chat and you will find out more.

An ordinary lady of venerable age, but with a kind and generous heart. Clothing: elegance, classic style and of course for the occasion. I am comfortable in any clothes. I am a cook, artist, photographer.

I am looking for a man of real years from 60-78 years. Divorced or widower. The country doesn’t matter. If you are a romantic, arrange a romantic date in any country. Loyalty, reliability and mutual concern. I will support a man who is ready to risk forgetting about loneliness and build the foundation of new and strong relationships. Only to a real man who is ready for such a relationship, I convey hello and a friendly kiss from Zara.

Click here for more.
Birthday 24.03.1956
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Gender Female
Orientation You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Body type You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Type of Relationship for long relationship
Country Russian Federation
Email You must be at least a Gold member to view this data
Phone You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
States/Province Kazan - Казань - Tatarstan
Marital status Single
Children 1
Height 5'2" (157cm)
Weight 150 lbs (68kg)
Hair color Blonde
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity White/Caucasion
Religion Non-believer
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post graduate
Known languages English, Russian
Job Колледж. Фгилософ
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Australia, Austria, Finland, Germany, Ireland, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States
Seeking marital status Divorced
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking hair color Silver
Seeking eyes color Blue
Seeking smoking Occasionally
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education College graduate, Post graduate
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasion
Seeking religion Agnostic, Non-believer
Seeking age 65 - 75
Seeking height 5'7" (171cm) - 5'10" (178cm)
Seeking weight 180 lbs (82kg) - 220 lbs (100kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts 0


Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Profile Views: 199
Popularity: 0 / 10


No comments available.