Total photos: 2

matrix5553, New Zealand
Auckland

Male, 58, Pisces, for long relationship

Send message


"well not much to say i think i believe in meeting up than the dating site. i have been alone for a long while due to some previous heart breaks but its all good now and i feel it high time to move along with life cause been alone is so boring. i like to swim, watch movies, taking a walk in a park with my woman, going to the beach, sight seeing as well. and i am very loyal, caring, down to earth, a good listener, and highly emotional. just looking for that special ideal woman who knows what love and life is all about cause there is a lot of passion to burn as i cant wait to fall in love once again"

I am looking for someone who will always be there for me, just as I would always be there for you. Emotional and physical closeness is extremely high on list of needs. So, if you are ready to take a
chance or another chance with someone new, please don’t be a stranger. Here I am





Birthday 07.03.1960
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Gender Male
Orientation You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Body type You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Type of Relationship for long relationship
Country New Zealand
Email You must be at least a Gold member to view this data
States/Province Auckland
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 190 lbs (86kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Other
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Post graduate
Known languages English
Job building contractor
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Australia, New Zealand
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, College student, University student, College graduate, Post graduate
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasion, Hispanic, Asian, African American/Black, Mixed, Other
Seeking age 40 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts 0


Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Profile Views: 7822
Popularity: 5.625 / 10




Comments

Hi
Hi my name is Jitt My E mail is sripraphi ####
Jitt
10.05.2016, 05:18:01

Say hi
Hi how are you
Natchaya
27.04.2016, 17:40:28

Ciao from Italy
im Gabriella Petelini im on FB can you checking....i live inTuscany...do you know??? And ...
Odelin
27.10.2013, 23:50:31

hello
Hello, I am sacha my single status.
I want to meet the man of warm and romantic, I love to travel.

Sacha
08.11.2012, 08:33:33